Deleting Account on Discord
- Visit Discord’s website, and log in to your account
- Head to the User settings ⚙
- Scroll down and click on Delete Account
- Enter your Password
- Click on Delete Account
- Login again to verify if your account is deleted
- You can restore your account in 14 days before it’s permanently deleted.
- And that’s it!